Player Email Phone Team Info
Anderson, Bob
3949 Curtice Rd
Northwood, Oh 43619
badl123@yahoo.com,admin@ci.northwood.oh.us Home:
Cell: 567-395-1683
Work: 419-693-9329
HDCP: 7.440
Team: 3
Partner: Paul Bachmeyer
Bachmeyer, Paul
830 Ashbury Dr.
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
pbachmeyer@bex.net Home:
Cell: 419-343-2029
Work:
HDCP: 8.290
Team: 3
Partner: Bob Anderson
Bechtel, Bob
9682 Millcroft Rd
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
rhbechtel@roadrunner.com Home: 419-874-2712
Cell:
Work:
HDCP: 11.790
Team: 5
Partner: Don Sutkus
Beier, Mike
10145 Eckel Junction Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
mbeier65@icloud.com Home: 419-874-2301
Cell: 419-346-7218
Work: 419-244-6711
HDCP: 7.650
Team: 18
Partner: Bob Kaufman
Bidwell, Bob
303 Queensland Blvd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
bobb@davidindustrialsales.com Home: 419-874-6431
Cell: 419-262-4546
Work: 419-874-1359
HDCP: 8.500
Team: 6
Partner: John Nowacki
Bland, Travis
309 Hillcrest Pl
Rossford, Oh 43460
tbland2@progressive.com Home:
Cell: 419-722-9316
Work:
HDCP: 3.190
Team: 10
Partner: Ken Sloan
Bottles, Dave
521 Prairie Rose Drive
Perrysburg, OH 43551
bottlesd@gmail.com Home: 419-874-5824
Cell: 419-377-4349
Work:
HDCP: 11.690
Team: 14
Partner: Steve Fox
Briggs, Gary

,
podstoledo@yahoo.com Home:
Cell:
Work:
HDCP: 5.100
Team: 9
Partner: Larry Michel
DeChristopher, Dominic
453 Canal St
Waterville, OH 43566
occardiac@yahoo.com Home: 419-215-5783
Cell:
Work:
HDCP: 6.910
Team: 17
Partner: Ted DeChristopher
Detrick, Bill
1720 Christopher Lane
Maumee, Oh 43537
wdetrick@bex.net Home:
Cell: 419-283-7729
Work:
HDCP: 7.540
Team: 8
Partner: Jason Robie
Fisher, Kevin
26256 Windy Trace Dr
Perrysburg, OH 43551
fishek8@nationwide.com Home:
Cell: 419-270-1444
Work:
HDCP: 12.540
Team: 12
Partner: Greg Rufty
Fox, Steve
25153 W. River Rd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Periosteve@aol.com Home:
Cell: 419-356-0042
Work:
HDCP: 2.340
Team: 14
Partner: Dave Bottles
Francis, James
7260 Nightingale Dr Apt 6
Holland, OH 43528
mbingomom04@aol.com Home:
Cell: 419-206-2754
Work:
HDCP: 9.670
Team: 16
Partner: Frank Pittman
Furey, Tom
26236 Chapelgate Ct
Perrysburg, OH 43551
trfurey@gmail.com Home: 419-874-5040
Cell: 419-344-3969
Work:
HDCP: 9.240
Team: 11
Partner: Dave Mang
Furlong, Terry
560 Carol Drive
Perrysburg, OH 43551
oneeighthmile@buckeye-access.com Home: 419-874-7672
Cell: 419-349-2446
Work:
HDCP: 7.540
Team: 7
Partner: Steve Kwiatkowski
Harlett, Brett
210 Blue Jacket Rd
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
Bhar815927@aol.com,Brett.harlett@evfoodservices.com Home: 419-874-2922
Cell: 419-206-0426
Work: 419-861-5247
HDCP: 4.570
Team: 2
Partner: Mike McGrail
Hotz, Don
25133 Rocky Harbour Dr
Perrysburg, OH 43551
hotz.don@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-376-1030
Work:
HDCP: 13.390
Team: 20
Partner: Mike Langenderfer
Johnson, Jim
26770 Heatherford
Perrysburg, OH 43551
jjjohnson@buckeye-express.com Home:
Cell: 419-392-0772
Work:
HDCP: 5.100
Team: 15
Partner: Andy Toth
Kaufman, Bob
26219 W River Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Bob.Kaufman@KaufmanEngSys.com Home: 419-874-1187
Cell: 419-351-0889
Work:
HDCP: 3.510
Team: 18
Partner: Mike Beier
Kuron, Brad
1736 Cambridge Park East
Maumee, OH 43537
Home: 419-887-5704
Cell:
Work:
HDCP: 8.390
Team: 17
Partner: Dominic DeChristopher
Kwiatkowski, Steve
4475 Clearwater Dr W
Maumee, Ohio 43537
steve@systemfoundry.com Home: 419-740-2390
Cell: 419-344-4705
Work: 419-724-2650 x230
HDCP: 7.650
Team: 7
Partner: Terry Furlong
Langenderfer, Mike

,
mlange@bkhcpa.com Home:
Cell: 419-867-1629
Work: 419-893-3371
HDCP: 8.820
Team: 20
Partner: Don Hotz
Libbe, Scott
28301 W River Rd
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
Scott.Libbe@rlgbuilds.com Home:
Cell: 419-262-1338
Work:
HDCP: 8.930
Team: 19
Partner: Steve Schwind
Mang, Dave
7127 Willowyck Rd
Maumee, OH 43537
dlmbam913@yahoo.com Home: 419-865-2826
Cell: 419-360-7127
Work:
HDCP: 7.650
Team: 11
Partner: Tom Furey
McGrail, Mike
288 Margaret Place
Perrysburg, OH 43551
mmcgrail@mcdonald-partners.com Home: 419-874-9172
Cell: 419-461-1631
Work: 419-249-3325
HDCP: 4.040
Team: 2
Partner: Brett Harlett
Michel, Larry

,
lovegolf@roadrunner.com Home:
Cell: 419-467-1038
Work:
HDCP: 3.400
Team: 9
Partner: Gary Briggs
Michel, Terry
1674 Fox Run
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
tmiche@bkhcpa.com Home:
Cell: 419-376-0744
Work: 419-893-3371
HDCP: 3.830
Team: 1
Partner: Mike Morgan
Morgan, Mike
7523 Epaulet Lane
Maumee, OH 43537
michael.morgan@nmfn.com Home: 419-787-6891
Cell:
Work: 419-407-8669
HDCP: 4.780
Team: 1
Partner: Terry Michel
Nash, Don

,
nashster@msn.com Home:
Cell: 419-367-0862
Work:
HDCP: 10.090
Team: 13
Partner: Steve Toth
Nowacki, John
2447 Meadowwood
Toledo, Oh 43606
jayno1954@outlook.com Home:
Cell: 419-350-3329
Work:
HDCP: 7.120
Team: 6
Partner: Bob Bidwell
Robie, Jason
1025 Hickory
Perrysburg, OH 43551
robiejason@yahoo.com Home: 419-409-5103
Cell:
Work:
HDCP: 5.100
Team: 8
Partner: Bill Detrick
Rufty, Greg
326 E Front St
Perrysburg, OH 43551
greg.rufty@evfoodservices.com Home: 419-874-0431
Cell: 419-690-2367
Work:
HDCP: 9.140
Team: 12
Partner: Kevin Fisher
Schwind, Steve
23 Callander Ct
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
stevecschwind@gmail.com Home: 419-874-6641
Cell: 419-205-0526
Work: 419-891-6424
HDCP: 1.700
Team: 19
Partner: Scott Libbe
Sloan, Ken
1095 Westridge Drive
Waterville, OH 43566
Ken_Sloan@Progressive.com Home: 419-878-0772
Cell: 419-344-2903
Work: 419-897-1719
HDCP: 5.530
Team: 10
Partner: Wayne Martin
Sutkus, Don
1200 Oakmont Dr
Temperance, Mi 48182
dsutkus@buckeye-express.com Home: 734-847-6609
Cell: 419-345-7991
Work:
HDCP: 7.650
Team: 5
Partner: Bob Bechtel
Tober, Rick
25611 Willowbend Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
rtober24@gmail.com Home: 419-874-8560
Cell: 419-350-1585
Work:
HDCP: 8.290
Team: 4
Partner: Shane Wagener
Toth, Andy
26857 Heatherford Dr
Perrysburg, OH 43551
adtoth@bex.net Home: 419-874-1297
Cell: 419-345-3105
Work:
HDCP: 6.160
Team: 15
Partner: Jim Johnson
Toth, Steve
4950 Catawba Dr
Maumee, Oh 43537
bowfiddle@yahoo.com Home:
Cell: 863-258-2950
Work:
HDCP: 9.350
Team: 13
Partner: Don Nash
Wagener, Shane
9584 St. Andrews Rd.
Perrsyburg, OH 43551
steve.wagener@grammer.com,bdwags@bex.net Home: 419-666-6757
Cell: 419-308-1721
Work:
HDCP: 9.240
Team: 4
Partner: Rick Tober
Young, Joe

,
joenlisa6@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-341-9830
Work:
HDCP: 9.560
Team: 16
Partner: James Francis

 

Substitute List

Player Email Phone HDCP
Ahmed, Naveed

,
navreha0@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-349-5562
Work:
7.540
Austin, Tim
5266 County Road 2
Swanton, OH 43558
swanton5266@yahoo.com Home:
Cell: 419-250-1282
Work:
10.840
Boyle, Mike
7303 Salisbury Rd.
Maumee, Oh 43537
mpbirish06@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-351-4866
Work:
10.840
Buczskowski, Ryan

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
5.600
Ciaciuch, Denny

,
dpciach@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-330-9453
Work:
6.190
Conner, Chris

,
chrisconner66@yahoo.com Home:
Cell: 419-376-1396
Work:
2.340
DeChristopher, Ted
539 E. Indiana
Perrysburg, OH 43551
ted_dechristopher@yahoo.com Home: 419-874-2677
Cell: 419-277-1760
Work:
17.430
Delph, Chris

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
4.550
Ford, Kevin

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
8.400
Fox, Tom

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
13.360
Gorman, Pete

,
pgorman@healthyinteractions.com Home:
Cell: 419-787-6221
Work:
8.180
Gratop, Gary

,
ggratop@aol.com Home:
Cell: 419-704-3841
Work:
5.840
Grubb, Gary

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
4.550
Herman, Ken

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
3.500
Hudik, Scott

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
6.300
Irwin, Bill
29620 Gleneagles
Perrysburg, OH 43551
wirwin@buckeye-express.com Home: 419-666-5366
Cell:
Work: 419-873-0412
10.940
Kaderavek, Dave

,
davekaderavek@gmail.com Home:
Cell:
Work:
0.000
Kelly, Mike

,
Home:
Cell: 419-356-3192
Work:
9.100
King, Ron

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
9.100
Klowsinski, Rob

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
0.700
Krobath, Keith
26689 Mingo Dr
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
Keithkrobath@bex.net Home:
Cell:
Work:
10.630
Kronk, Eric

,
erickronk@ymail.com Home:
Cell: 419-346-8471
Work:
11.580
Kwiatkowski, Bob

,
bobkwi@hotmail.com Home: 419-893-6021
Cell: 419-779-8643
Work:
9.780
Martin, Wayne
7908 Royal Hampton Ln
Waterville, Oh 43566
wmartin@thermodyn.com Home:
Cell: 419.466.7483
Work:
0.530
Matus, Kevin

,
k3vmat68@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-708-9071
Work:
6.800
Miklas, Mark

,
MiklasM@helenachemical.com Home:
Cell:
Work:
6.060
Montgomery Sr., Bob

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
9.990
Muszinski, Tony

,
teetowntony@att.net Home:
Cell: 419-464-8828
Work:
7.230
Patterson, Mike

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
9.240
Patterson, Thomas

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
10.500
Pittmann, Frank
13686 Eckel Jct. Rd
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
fpittmann@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-705-4619
Work:
7.120
Polizano, Charlie

,
capolizano@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-409-1336
Work:
15.400
Ross, Aaron

,
rossafeller@gmail.com Home:
Cell:
Work:
6.380
Simpson, Aaron

,
buddah_17@hotmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-304-5508
Work:
1.400
Skelton, Pat

,
Home:
Cell: 419-340-8257
Work:
9.800
Veselka, John

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
14.000
Wagener, Branden

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
3.500
Wagener, Brodie

,
brodiewagener@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-344-4669
Work:
10.630
Waltzer, Tim

,
twaltzer@sbcglobal.net Home:
Cell: 419-276-1268
Work:
3.930
Yoder, Brian

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
7.930