Player Email Phone Team Info
Anderson, Bob
3949 Curtice Rd
Northwood, Oh 43619
badl123@yahoo.com,admin@ci.northwood.oh.us Home:
Cell: 567-395-1683
Work: 419-693-9329
HDCP: 7.760
Team: 6
Partner: Paul Bachmeyer
Armstrong, Aaron

,
ajarmst07@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-575-5756
Work:
HDCP: 3.720
Team: 19
Partner: Ken Armstrong
Armstrong, Ken
24704 W. River Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Karms345@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-490-7854
Work:
HDCP: 7.120
Team: 19
Partner: Rick King
Bachmeyer, Paul
10154 Ford Rd.
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
pbachmeyer@bex.net Home:
Cell: 419-343-2029
Work:
HDCP: 7.970
Team: 6
Partner: Bob Anderson
Bechtel, Bob
9682 Millcroft Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
rhbechtel@roadrunner.com Home: 419-874-2712
Cell: 419-276-3079
Work:
HDCP: 9.460
Team: 17
Partner: Don Sutkus
Beier, Mike
10145 Eckel Junction Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
sharimik@gmail.com Home: 419-874-2301
Cell: 419-346-7218
Work: 419-244-6711
HDCP: 7.120
Team: 16
Partner: Bob Kaufman
Bidwell, Bob
303 Queensland Blvd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
bobbidwell@bex.net Home: 419-262-4546
Cell: 419-874-1359
Work:
HDCP: 5.740
Team: 11
Partner: John Nowacki
Bland, Travis
309 Hillcrest Pl
Rossford, Oh 43460
travisbland989@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-722-9316
Work:
HDCP: 4.460
Team: 15
Partner: Ken Sloan
Briggs, Gary

,
podstoledo@yahoo.com Home:
Cell: 419-392-2779
Work:
HDCP: 2.660
Team: 3
Partner: Larry Michel
DiSalle, Chad
26441 Catawba Dr
Perrysburg, OH 43551
chadd@buckeye-access.com Home:
Cell: 419-461-1814
Work:
HDCP: 7.540
Team: 14
Partner: Dave Wendt
Dolan, John

,
jdolan452@comcast.net Home:
Cell: 425-442-2239
Work:
HDCP: 2.550
Team: 20
Partner: Tom Mehelas
Fisher, Kevin
26256 Windy Trace Dr
Perrysburg, OH 43551
fishek8@nationwide.com Home:
Cell: 419-270-1444
Work:
HDCP: 10.730
Team: 2
Partner: Greg Rufty
Fox, Steve
25153 W. River Rd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Periosteve@aol.com Home:
Cell: 419-356-0042
Work:
HDCP: 1.280
Team: 1
Partner: Mike Hennigsen
Furlong, Terry
560 Carol Drive
Perrysburg, OH 43551
oneeighthmile@buckeye-access.com Home: 419-874-7672
Cell: 419-349-2446
Work:
HDCP: 8.290
Team: 5
Partner: Steve Kwiatkowski
Harlett, Brett

,
Bhar815927@aol.com,Brett.harlett@evfoodservices.com Home:
Cell: 419-206-0426
Work:
HDCP: 1.700
Team: 4
Partner: Mike McGrail
Henningsen, Mike
3446 Amberwood Ln
Toledo, Oh 43617
mhenni9436@aol.com Home:
Cell: 419-304-2170
Work:
HDCP: -0.720
Team: 1
Partner: Steve Fox
Hotz, Don
25133 Rocky Harbour Dr
Perrysburg, OH 43551
hotz.don@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-376-1030
Work:
HDCP: 11.260
Team: 13
Partner: Mike Kelly
Johnson, Jim
26770 Heatherford
Perrysburg, OH 43551
jjjohnson@buckeye-express.com Home:
Cell: 419-392-0772
Work:
HDCP: 9.990
Team: 18
Partner: Andy Toth
Kaufman, Bob
26219 W River Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Bob.Kaufman@KaufmanEngSys.com Home: 419-874-1187
Cell: 419-351-0889
Work:
HDCP: 3.610
Team: 16
Partner: Mike Beier
Kelly, Mike
475 Rutledge Ct
Perrysburg, OH 43551
mbdkelly89@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-356-3192
Work:
HDCP: 8.820
Team: 13
Partner: Don Hotz
Krise, Jeff
120 N Fourth St
Waterville, Oh 43566
jeffk6819@icloud.com Home:
Cell: 419-392-0927
Work:
HDCP: 9.990
Team: 9
Partner: Joe Young
Kuron, Brad
1736 Cambridge Park East
Maumee, OH 43537
mrk11969@aol.com Home: 419-887-5704
Cell: 419-460-5681
Work:
HDCP: 12.540
Team: 12
Partner: Bruce Lucki
Kwiatkowski, Steve
10848 Winslow Rd
Whitehouse, OH 43571
steve@systemfoundry.com Home: 419-344-4705
Cell: 419-344-4705
Work:
HDCP: 10.940
Team: 5
Partner: Terry Furlong
Libbe, Scott
28301 W River Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Scott.Libbe@rlgbuilds.com Home:
Cell: 419-262-1338
Work:
HDCP: 8.820
Team: 8
Partner: Steve Schwind
Lucki, Bruce
389 Osage Ct
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
luckiosu2@gmail.com Home: 419-872-7234
Cell: 419-215-1327
Work:
HDCP: 4.780
Team: 12
Partner: Brad Kuron
McGrail, Mike
288 Margaret Place
Perrysburg, OH 43551
mmcgrail@mcdonald-partners.com Home: 419-874-9172
Cell: 419-461-1631
Work: 419-249-3325
HDCP: 4.250
Team: 4
Partner: Brett Harlett
Mehelas, Tom

,
tmehelas@aol.com Home:
Cell: 419-277-6342
Work:
HDCP: 8.180
Team: 20
Partner: John Dolan
Michel, Larry

,
lovegolf@roadrunner.com Home:
Cell: 419-467-1038
Work:
HDCP: 3.080
Team: 3
Partner: Gary Briggs
Michel, Terry
1674 Fox Run
Perrysburg, OH 43551
tamichel1051@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-376-0744
Work:
HDCP: 2.760
Team: 10
Partner: Mike Morgan
Morgan, Mike

,
michael.morgan@nm.com Home:
Cell: 419-787-6891
Work:
HDCP: 7.760
Team: 10
Partner: Terry Michel
Nowacki, John
2447 Meadowwood
Toledo, OH 43606
jayno1954@outlook.com Home:
Cell: 419-350-3329
Work:
HDCP: 4.890
Team: 11
Partner: Bob Bidwell
Rufty, Greg
26671 Foxton Court
Perrysburg, OH 43551
greg.rufty@evfoodservices.com Home: 419-874-0431
Cell: 419-690-2367
Work:
HDCP: 9.670
Team: 2
Partner: Kevin Fisher
Schwind, Steve
23 Callander Ct
Perrysburg, OH 43551
stevecschwind@gmail.com Home: 419-874-6641
Cell: 419-205-0526
Work: 419-891-6424
HDCP: 0.210
Team: 8
Partner: Scott Libbe
Sloan, Ken
1095 Westridge Drive
Waterville, OH 43566
Ken_Sloan@Progressive.com Home: 419-878-0772
Cell: 419-344-2903
Work: 419-897-1719
HDCP: 5.840
Team: 15
Partner: Travis Bland
Sutkus, Don
1200 Oakmont Dr
Temperance, Mi 48182
dsutkus@buckeye-express.com Home: 734-847-6609
Cell: 419-345-7991
Work:
HDCP: 9.350
Team: 17
Partner: Bob Bechtel
Tober, Rick
25611 Willowbend Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
rtober24@gmail.com Home: 419-874-8560
Cell: 419-350-1585
Work:
HDCP: 4.890
Team: 7
Partner: Shane Wagener
Toth, Andy
26857 Heatherford Dr
Perrysburg, OH 43551
adtoth@bex.net Home: 419-874-1297
Cell: 419-345-3105
Work:
HDCP: 8.710
Team: 18
Partner: Jim Johnson
Wagener, Shane

9584 St. Andrews Rd., Ohio 43551
bdwags@bex.net Home: 419-666-6757
Cell: 419-308-1721
Work:
HDCP: 4.040
Team: 7
Partner: Rick Tober
Wendt, Dave
4145 Fremont Pike
Perrysburg, OH 43551
wendt32@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-537-3401
Work:
HDCP: 9.780
Team: 14
Partner: Chad DiSalle
Young, Joe

,
jynls.1223@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-262-8626
Work:
HDCP: 8.500
Team: 9
Partner:

 

Substitute List

Player Email Phone HDCP
Adams, Les

,
lesadams2012@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-704-4198
Work:
10.200
Ahmed, Naveed

,
navreha0@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-349-5562
Work:
7.440
Austin, Tim
5266 County Road 2
Swanton, OH 43558
swanton5266@yahoo.com Home:
Cell: 419-270-7825
Work:
9.780
Boyle, Mike
7303 Salisbury Rd.
Maumee, Oh 43537
mpbirish06@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-351-4866
Work:
10.310
Brown, Rick

,
rickncms@aol.com Home:
Cell:
Work:
9.100
Ciaciuch, Denny
10200 Ford Rd
Perrysburg, Oh 43551
dpciach@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-330-9453
Work:
4.360
DeDinato, Steve

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
2.800
Detrick, Bill
1720 Christopher Lane
Maumee, Oh 43537
wdetrick@bex.net Home:
Cell: 419-283-7729
Work:
10.310
Fox, Tom

,
Home:
Cell: 419-290-7603
Work:
12.750
Gutman, Paul

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
6.800
Hanley, McKean

,
Home:
Cell: 419-266-6894
Work:
1.400
Hanley, Patrick

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
8.400
Hernandez, John

,
j.hernandez9100@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419.392.4838
Work:
4.570
Kasprzak, Rob

,
rkaspr@yahoo.com Home:
Cell: 419-343-1344
Work:
13.650
King, Rick
644 Bennington Dr
Maumee, OH 43537
Rjking@bex.net Home:
Cell: 419-466-8773
Work:
6.480
Klocinski, Ron

,
rmklocinski@att.net Home:
Cell:
Work:
1.700
Krise, Max

,
malcolmkrise@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-270-9110
Work:
4.900
Langenderfer, Mike

,
mlange@bkhcpa.com Home:
Cell: 419-867-1629
Work: 419-893-3371
9.140
Libbe, Kent

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
9.800
Martin, Wayne

,
wmartin@thermodyn.com Home:
Cell: 419-466-7483
Work:
0.000
Menke, Tim

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
7.700
Nash, Don

,
nashster@msn.com Home:
Cell: 419-367-0862
Work:
4.900
Olsen, Paul

,
paul.olsen5051@gmail.com Home: 419-874-0580
Cell: 419-270-7134
Work:
10.500
Orwig, Steve
102 Brunswick Ct.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
steve.orwig@outlook.com Home:
Cell: 630-881-6423
Work:
12.540
Rufty, Brendan

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
12.640
Sobczak, Steve

,
jtsobczak@outlook.com Home:
Cell:
Work:
5.100
Wagener, Brodie

,
brodiewagener@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 419-344-4669
Work:
10.520
Wendt, Logan

,
Home:
Cell:
Work:
8.400
Zak, Brian

,
bzak@bex.net Home:
Cell: 419-277-0050
Work:
0.000